Skip to content

Team

  • Mathieu Delvenne

    Branch Manager

    Mathieu Delvenne

    Branch Manager

    mathieu.delvenne@microstart.be

    0487325847

    I graduated in management sciences at the University of Namur and worked in retail for 5 years before moving to France and joining Adie in 2019. I started working in financing as a business creation advisor in Nanterre in the Paris suburbs. 

    During my studies and my first professional experiences, I have always been interested in talent development and projects aiming at a more inclusive society.

    I am very happy to be able to join the microStart team in order to give the opportunity to the people of Brussels to develop their project thanks to supported microcredit.

  • Ikrame Faitha

    Advisor

    Ikrame Faitha

    Advisor

    ikrame.faitah@microstart.be

  • Sophie Delcorte

    Advisor

    Sophie Delcorte

    Advisor

    sophie.delcorte@microstart.be

    0032493406740

  • Samia Batouche

    Advisor

    Samia Batouche

    Advisor

    samia.batouche@microstart.be

    002484378852

  • Jodi Walo

    Advisor

    Jodi Walo

    Advisor

    jodi.walo@microstart.be

    After a first experience in risk management and in several commercial positions, I realised that I wanted to continue my young career in a social impact organisation.

    Working for microStart as a microcredit advisor is an opportunity for me to help people in Brussels, regardless of their origin, to realise their dreams and ambitions by accompanying them in their entrepreneurial journey.

    This position allows me to combine my knowledge in analysis, finance and management with my social and communication skills.

  • Maryame Faitah

    Reception Officer

    Maryame Faitah

    Reception Officer

    maryame.faitah@microstart.be